2023 Online Show Hope Springs

Congratulations to OurAward Winners! Best in Show: Carol Thompson, “Happy, Happy, Happy” First Place: “Patricia Ridge Bradley “Azaleas” Second Place: Jane Christie, “A Garden’s Glory” Third Place: Cecy Turner, “Yellow Rose Study” Award of Merit: Yvonne Bonacci, “Sierra in Our Garden” Award of Merit: Nicole Moné, “Morning in the Artist’s Kitchen” Award of Merit: Deborah Allison, “Fresh Pink”

WaowWarmly Welcomes its Newest Members! Marcia Ballowe Ashwini Bharathula Shelly Cox Nancy Crookston Lori Cusick

Susan D’Armond Crystal Despain Lana Dunlap Lisa Ellison Kathy Rippy Fleming Sharon Grubbs Denise Horne-Kaplan Leslie Lambert Laurie Lamere Abby Lammers Anna Lisa Leal Barbara Meikle Deborah Mitchell Lisa Rico Elizabeth Sage Jean Sanchirico Simone Silva Kathleen Smith Donna Smyth Nancy Tome Margi Tucker Jill Webber Brenda Whicker Megan Wimberley

Best New Associate: Crystal Despain, “Aria”

Special Thanks to Juror of Awards, Ginger Whellock, Master Signature

WAOW does not handle artists’ sales. Please contact the individual artist for sales information

The Bosque, Oil, 12” x 16” $1400



Made with FlippingBook Ebook Creator